local_florist
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Javier Perez


  Javier M. Perez, 77, of Moline, passed away Monday, March 30, 2020 at OSF St. Francis Medical Center, Peoria. Private family visitation will be held at DeRoo Funeral Home, Moline. Funeral...

Charles Moore


  Charles David Moore, 74 of Moline, passed away peacefully on Friday, March 27, 2020 at his residence surrounded by his family and love after a long battle with heart disease and...

Joaquin Rico


Joaquin Rico, 82, of Rock Island, passed away Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at his residence surrounded by his family. A Funeral Mass will be celebrated at 1:30 p.m. Saturday, March 7, 2020 at St....

Dale Jewell


Dale A. Jewell, 59, of Moline, passed away Monday, March 2, 2020 at Heartland Health Care Center, Moline.   Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, March 7, 2020 at DeRoo...

Lori Logsdon-Chesser


Lori A. Logsdon-Chesser, 57 of Moline, passed away Sunday, March 1, 2020 at her home from natural causes as the result of a sudden illness. Visitation and family gathering will be held from 2...

Perry "Pepper" Gellerstedt, Jr.


Perry C. “Pepper” Gellerstedt, Jr. 63, of Moline, passed away Sunday, February 16, 2020 at his home. Funeral services are 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 20th at DeRoo Funeral Home,...

Donald Wisor


Donald Wisor, 74, of Moline, passed away Sunday, February 9, 2020 at his residence. Visitation is Sunday, February 16, from 1:00 – 4:00 pm at DeRoo Funeral Home, Moline. A Mass of Christian...

Mary Heater


Mary F. Heater, 88, of Moline, passed away Friday, February 7, 2020 at Centennial Care Center, Moline. Visitation is Friday, February 21, from 10:00 – 12:00 pm at DeRoo Funeral Home,...

Maria Rodriguez Avila


Maria De Lourdes Rodriguez Avila, 40, of Moline, passed away Thursday, February 6, 2020 at Aurora St. Luke’s Hospital, Milwaukee, WI.   Visitation is Thursday, February 13, from...

Brett Radosevich


Brett Allen Radosevich, 59, of Matherville, passed away unexpectedly on February 5, 2020 in Ft. Walton Beach, FL. Visitation is Tuesday, February 11, from 4:00 – 7:00 pm at DeRoo Funeral...
Page 1 of 75
© 2020 DeRoo Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS