local_florist
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Perry "Pepper" Gellerstedt, Jr.


Perry C. “Pepper” Gellerstedt, Jr. 63, of Moline, passed away Sunday, February 16, 2020 at his home. Funeral services are 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 20th at DeRoo Funeral Home,...

Donald Wisor


Donald Wisor, 74, of Moline, passed away Sunday, February 9, 2020 at his residence. Visitation is Sunday, February 16, from 1:00 – 4:00 pm at DeRoo Funeral Home, Moline. A Mass of Christian...

Mary Heater


Mary F. Heater, 88, of Moline, passed away Friday, February 7, 2020 at Centennial Care Center, Moline. Visitation is Friday, February 21, from 10:00 – 12:00 pm at DeRoo Funeral Home,...

Maria Rodriguez Avila


Maria De Lourdes Rodriguez Avila, 40, of Moline, passed away Thursday, February 6, 2020 at Aurora St. Luke’s Hospital, Milwaukee, WI.   Visitation is Thursday, February 13, from...

Brett Radosevich


Brett Allen Radosevich, 59, of Matherville, passed away unexpectedly on February 5, 2020 in Ft. Walton Beach, FL. Visitation is Tuesday, February 11, from 4:00 – 7:00 pm at DeRoo Funeral...

Patricia A. "Patty" Smith


Patty Smith, 62, of Milan, passed away Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at UnityPoint Health – Trinity Rock Island. Visitation will be from 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Friday, January 31, 2020 at DeRoo...

Zofia Kasal


Zofia Kasal, 92, of Rock Island, passed away Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at UnityPoint Health – Trinity Rock Island. Visitation will be Friday, January 17, 2020, from 11:00 a.m. until 1:00...

Angel Lopez


Angel Lopez, 44, of East Moline, passed away Wednesday, January 1, 2020, at OSF St. Francis Medical Center, Peoria, IL.  A Funeral Mass will be celebrated at 12 p.m. Wednesday, January 8,...

Maureen "Mo" Sullivan


                         Maureen “Mo” Sullivan, 68, of Coal Valley, IL, was born January 30, 1951 and passed away...

Julie Simpkins


Julie Simpkins, 62, of Moline, IL, passed away Monday, December 9, 2019, at UnityPoint Health – Trinity Rock Island. Funeral services will be held Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 4 p.m. with...
Page 1 of 75
© 2020 DeRoo Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS