local_florist
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Dustin Behr


Dustin D. Behr, 63, of Rock Island, passed away Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at UnityPoint Health – Trinity Rock Island, Visitation is from 2 – 5 p.m. Sunday, September 6, 2020 at...

Margaret Alender


Margaret M. Alender, 90, of Coal Valley, passed away Thursday, August 27, 2020, at her residence. Per her wishes, cremation rites will be accorded. Margaret was born November 15, 1929, in...

Ann Lee


Ann M. Lee, 76, of Silvis, passed away Saturday, August 22, 2020, at her residence. Committal services and burial will be held at 11 a.m. Thursday, August 27, 2020 at National Cemetery, Rock...

Carol Tacey


Carol June Tacey, 87, of Rock Island, passed away Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at her residence, surrounded by her family.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be celebrated at 10 a.m. Tuesday,...

William "Donald" Wates


William D. “Donald” Wates, 86, of Moline, passed away Sunday, July 12, 2020 at UnityPoint Health – Trinity Rock Island. Committal services will be held at 9 a.m. Friday, July...

Gerald "Jerry" Rounds


Gerald L. “Jerry” Rounds, 72, of East Moline, passed away Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at his residence.  Visitation will be held from 4 - 7 p.m. Monday at DeRoo Funeral Home, Moline....

Joshua Tacey


Joshua Andrew Tacey, 42, of Moline, passed away Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics, Iowa City, IA.  A Celebration of Life for Josh will be held from 12...

Alice Heater


Alice Heater, 93, of Moline, IL, passed away Sunday, June 7, 2020 at Aspen Rehab & Health Care, Silvis, IL. Visitation is Wednesday, June 10, 2020, at 9 a.m. and Mass of Christian Burial...

Gary Isaacson


Gary H. Isaacson, 73 of Moline, passed away Sunday, May 24, 2020 at Heartland Health Care Center, Moline. Private visitation will be held Friday May 29, 2020 at DeRoo Funeral Home, Moline,...

Tracy Parmentier


Tracy Parmentier, 53, of Moline, passed away Friday, May 8, 2020.   A Celebration of Life will be held at a later date. DeRoo Funeral Home, Moline, is assisting the family. Tracy was born...
Page 1 of 76
© 2020 DeRoo Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy