local_florist
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Patrick Wulgaert


Patrick Joseph “Pat” Wulgaert, 62, of Moline, passed away Friday, April 19, 2019 at his residence. Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at Edgewood Baptist...

Warren Wheelock


Warren E. Wheelock, 78, of Moline, passed away Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at his residence. Graveside services will be held at 11:00 a.m., Monday, April 8, 2019 at Moline Memorial Park Cemetery....

Ross Shefchik


Ross W. Shefchik, 60, of Moline, passed away Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at his residence. Private family services will be held. DeRoo Funeral Home, Moline, is assisting the family. Ross was...

Rev. Lien To


Rev. Lien Ngoc To, 86, formerly of Carthage, MO, passed away Sunday, March 10, 2019 at Hope Creek Care Center, East Moline. Visitation will be Saturday, March 16, 2019 from 9 – 10 a.m. at...

Jacqueline Parmentier


Jacqueline Rose (Jackie) Parmentier, 80, of Moline, passed away Monday, February 11, 2019 at her residence, surrounded by her loving family. Visitation will be Friday, February 15, 2019, from...

Tommie McClary


Tommie McClary, of Milan, IL, passed away on Friday, February 8, 2019 at the age of 72 after a battle with lung disease. He joined the Air Force in July 1965 and was stationed at Torrejon AB...

Marciano Ortiz


Marciano Ortiz, 68, of Moline, passed away Friday, February 8, 2019 at his residence surrounded by his family. Visitation will be Tuesday, February 12, 2019, from 4 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. at...

Luevenia Byas


Luevenia Ann Byas, 60, of Davenport, passed away Saturday, January 19, 2019 at her residence. Visitation will be Saturday, January 26, 2019, from 10 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. at DeRoo Funeral...

M. Ybarra


M. Ana Ybarra, 89, of Moline, passed away Monday, January 7, 2019 at home, peacefully surrounded by her family. Visitation will be Wednesday, January 9, 2019 from 4 - 7 p.m. at DeRoo Funeral...

Helen Cox


Helen Lorraine Cox, 88, of Milan, passed away Sunday, December 30, 2018 at Heartland Health Care Center, Moline, surrounded by her loving family. Visitation will be Friday, January 4, 2019,...
Page 1 of 71
© 2019 DeRoo Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS